London Theatre Tickets
Box Office
+44 (0)20 7492 1548
Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm

Peacock Theatre

Portugal Street, London, WC2A 2HT GB

Peacock Theatre, London

Theatre Tickets Search



Peacock Theatre tickets

English National Ballet: My First Swan Lake


Booking from: Thursday, 2 April 2015
Booking until: Saturday, 11 April 2015

Book tickets > More info

Tickets From £26.00


Rojas And Rodriguez - Titanium


Booking from: Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Booking until: Saturday, 23 May 2015

Book tickets > More info

Tickets From £28.99


Traces

Combining awe-inspiring circus training with infectious urban energy, Les 7 Doigts de la Main (The 7 Fingers) are an astonishingly talented young French-Canadian company who have pioneered a whole new brand of circus. Their show Traces returns to London after a succesful season at the Peacock Theatre last year.


Booking from: Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Booking until: Sunday, 12 July 2015

Book tickets > More info

Tickets From £49.00


Hercules: A Dance Cabaret


Booking from: Friday, 24 July 2015
Booking until: Saturday, 25 July 2015

Book tickets > More info

Tickets From £21.00


Shaolin Monks

For the first time in four years, the SHAOLIN MONKS, legendary warrior monks of China's Shaolin Temple, bring their unique physical feats to the UK.


Booking from: Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Booking until: Saturday, 17 October 2015

Book tickets > More info

Tickets From £28.99


Peacock Theatre - Past shows

We are Safe,
Secure & Trusted...

Star Member
We are a proud member of the Society of Ticket Agents and Retailers.
Secure Online Booking
We offer secure online booking facilities with the latest SSL technology and 256 bits encryption.
All Major Cards Accepted
Visa Mastercard Delta American Express